Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
Welcome to Hale Centre Theatre's Audition Page!

With more productions, there will be times when we need to post information for more than one audition at a time. To keep it organized we have created this landing page that will give you general audition information and links to the specific audition information pages for each show.


The Music Man call back list is now posted.


If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Tammy Morgan at tammym@hct.org .



2018 Season Audition Dates:

The Music Man
**CHANGE OF DATE**
Director - Jim Christian
Choreographer - Jennifer Hill Barlow
Music Director - Gary Sorenson
Auditions - Saturday, January 20, 2018
Call Backs - Saturday, January 27, 2018

Newsies
Director/Choreographer - Dave Tinney
Music Director - Rob Moffat
Auditions - Saturday, March 17, 2018
Call Backs - Monday, March 19, 2018 to Wednesday, March 21, 2018

My Son Pinocchio
Director - David Paul Smith
Choreographer - Brittany Sanders
Music Director - Kelly DeHaan
Auditions - Saturday, April 14, 2018
Call Backs - Monday, April 16, 2018 & Tuesday, April 17, 2018

The Scarlet Pimpernel
Director - John J. Sweeney

Choreographer - Marilyn May Montgomery
Music Director - Anne Puzey
Auditions - Saturday, June 16, 2018
Call Backs - Monday, June 18, 2018 & Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Wait Until Dark
Director - Dave Tinney
Auditions - Saturday, July 7, 2018
Call Backs - Monday, July 9, 2018

The Wizard of Oz
Director/Choreographer - Dave Tinney
Music Director - Kelly DeHaan
Auditions - Saturday, September 1, 2018
Call Backs - Monday, September 3, 2018 & Tuesday, September 4, 2018

A Christmas Carol
Director - John J. Sweeney
Choreographer - Marilyn May Montgomery
Music Director - Anne Puzey
Auditions - Saturday, September 15, 2018
Call Backs - Monday, September 17, 2018

**Audition dates subject to change without notice**

All auditions are by appointment only. Audition appointments are only available beginning the Monday prior to the audition date. Please contact Tammy Morgan at tammym@hct.org if you have questions. All audition information and/or dates are subject to change without notice.