Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

CONTACT US

Hale Centre Theatre
3333 South Decker Lake Drive
West Valley City, Utah 84119
Phone: (801) 984-9000
Fax:  (801) 984-9009

Box Office Hours:  10:00am to 9:00 pm  Monday - Saturday
For questions and comments, you can email info@halecentretheatre.org

Contact Information

President, CEO, Executive Producer & Marketing Director
Mark Dietlein
(801) 415-2300
markd@hct.org
 
Vice President & Executive Producer
Sally Dietlein
(801) 415-2323
sallyd@hct.org
 
Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer, Chief Development Officer & Capital Campaign Director
Brent Lange
(801) 415-2330
brentl@hct.org
 
Chief Operations Officer, Associate Marketing Director & Treasurer
Michael Fox
(801) 984-9000
michaelf@hct.org
 
Executive Administrative Assistant
Tammy Morgan
(801) 984-9000
tammym@hct.org
 
Customer Care Supervisor
Teresa Wilde
(801) 415-2307
supervisor@hct.org
 
Director of Education and Associate Artistic Director
David Tinney
(801) 415-2313
davet@hct.org
 
Development Director & Annual Giving Manager
Quinn Dietlein
(801) 415-2350
quinnd@hct.org
 
Costume Shop Manager
Kristy Draper
(801) 984-9007
kristyd@hct.org
 
Associate Development Director
Clint Rice
(801) 415-2321
clintr@hct.org
 
Associate Development Director
Sherrie Martell
(801) 415-2339
sherriem@hct.org
 
Development Office Manager & Webmaster
Melanie Budge
(801) 415-2340
melanieb@hct.org